Chat Now
Bridges Business and Conference Centre > BRIDGES is Your Reliable Office Service Partner

BRIDGES EXECUTIVE CENTRE is an innovative luxurious business centre with two locations situated right in the heart of Central and Admiralty districts. Inspiring, chic and premier, BRIDGES provides corporations and individuals with high-grade serviced office, virtual office, meeting / conference facilities, HD video conferencing and a full blend of professional advisory services ranging from company formation, accounting, working visa to dedicated secretarial support.

The centres are managed by a group of dynamic and aggressive professionals, with fruitful experience in providing office services and business support to clients coming from all over the world. Our strengths are built on a combination of local knowledge and full acquaintance with the global environment. Today, BRIDGES endeavours to create an even more sumptuous business environment equipped with a one-stop-shop service platform for business people planning to start their venture in Hong Kong to rely on. They can find an advantageous solution through this platform without hassles and headaches, in view of having BRIDGES to manage all business functions for them as a whole. With this goal in mind, BRIDGES serves as a business hub for all of them to join together and receive support right here.

BRIDGES is situated right on top of the MTR station with easy access to all major public transportation, well-known commercial buildings, major banks and five star hotels, where gives you a prestigious location to run your business. Following the concept of EAST (Environment, Address, Services, Technology), we are committed to delivering a perfectly pleasing experience to our international and local clients, by helping them successfully upgrade their business image with BRIDGES’s complete professionalism.

With your high-end service and facilities available, our office has been up and running efficiently in HK.
Wells Granlays
interested services
interested location
date of visit
contact person
Mr Ms
contact number
  • BRIDGES is honoured to receive prestigious awards from social organisations and reputable businesses in recognition of our efforts.

For as little as 1 day or as much as 1 year, we offer contemporary serviced offices for you to access instantly.


Without the cost of a physical suite, you can run your office virtually everywhere while having a premier image.


Our imperial meeting and conference rooms are sure to render professionalism to your business event.


Please visit our premier sites to see how they can cater your needs.

即時對話
協橋商務及會議中心 > 協橋是您值得信賴的辦公室服務夥伴,提供香港服務式辦公室、虛擬辦公室、會議設施、成立公司、工作簽證等

協橋商務中心(BRIDGES EXECUTIVE CENTRE)貴為一間裝潢豪華尊貴的商務中心,目前在香港開設之兩所中心,分別坐落中環的心臟地帶,位置優越。協橋悉心瞭解企業客戶及初起步公司在業務上之不同需求,致力提供彈性的高級辦公室服務,包括服務式辦公室、虛擬辦公室、配備先進的會議室和高清視像會議服務,與一系列專業服務如成立註冊公司、會計及審計安排、申請工作簽證、以至專用的秘書服務等。

我們的中心是由一群活力充沛、積極進取的專業人員所領導,我們的宗旨是為來自世界各地的客戶提供切合所需的辦公室服務方案。協橋善於結合對本地市場的瞭解及在國際環境營商的經驗,助客戶與商業夥伴實現更高效率和靈活性的企劃,讓您的業務捷捷領先。憑藉多年來的成功經驗,我們現在更致力提供時尚華貴的商務環境及一站式的服務平臺,為有意來港創業的人士提供便捷周到的服務和配套。我們的目標是讓每位在港經商的客戶都能在此互相聯繫和得到全面的支援。

協橋商務中心位處地鐵站上蓋的商業大樓,毗鄰各大主要公共交通網絡,四周皆為知名商廈、銀行及五星級酒店,交通十分方便,以此優質的商業地段,定能確保客戶擁有一個方便且高尚的商業辦公室。憑藉著協橋EAST的概念,我們竭力協助所有海外及本地客戶在港營商,為他們提供頂尖的環境(E)、地址(A)、服務(S)及科技(T)配套,讓客戶可輕鬆起始業務,進一步提昇市場競爭力及建立專業的企業形象。

這裡提供高質素的服務和設施,讓我們得以更有效率地在港營運及擴展業務。
Wells Granlays
屬意服務
屬意地點
參觀日期
聯絡人
先生 女士
聯絡電話
  • 協橋很榮幸獲得由一眾社會服務機構及知名企業所頒發的公司獎項,以表揚我們一直以來作出的努力。


我們為您提供尊貴時尚的服務式辦公室,讓您即租即用,租期可短至一天或長至一年。


使用我們的虛擬辦公室配套,您可在任何地方運作您的辦公室並擁有優越形象,且毋須繳付任何實體租金。


協橋所提供的頂級會議場地,能為閣下的各類商務活動帶來尊貴並具專業水準的理想會議環境。


尋找地點

請查看我們所在的甲級辦公地點,看看如何助您提升公司形象。