Chat Now
Hong Kong Company Formation Overview | Bridges HK

Forming a company in Hong Kong involves a series of specialized procedures and substantial time consumption in rules compliance. To provide you with great convenience in setting up a Hong Kong entity, BRIDGES offers all-inclusive Company Formation services, including preparation of all statutory documents, the 1st year company secretarial services and indispensable open bank account services.


Each incorporation case is handled by our own dedicated and proficient professionals, who are fully versed in the HK Companies Ordinance. We also assist our clients in the formation of offshore companies (Seychelles / BVI / Marshall Islands / Cayman Islands), complying with the company law there. Whether you need services of company setup, company maintenance, accounting or even a registered address, the experienced team in here will help you get your dream off the ground in the most stress-free way.

  • One-stop Solution
  • Our Company Formation package includes the whole set of company kit that should be received after your registration, while the entire registration procedure is handled by us.
  • Quick Process Time
  • BRIDGES professionals are experienced and skilled in handling the process-driving incorporation work, and thus provide you the shortest registration time.
  • Complete Corporate Services
  • As your long-term partner, we extend on-going support on administrative and maintenance services such as Annual Return submission, accounting, tax filing, etc. to you after the incorporation, allowing you to leave all troublesome but necessary corporate work to us.
  • Company Secretarial Services
  • To compliment BRIDGES clients, our HK Company Formation package includes the 1st year company secretarial services, which fulfill the requisite company duty according to the HK Companies Ordinance.
  • Opening Company Bank Account
  • Setting up a company bank account can seem more complicated than setting up the company itself. To save your hassles, we offer guidance through the process for your well preparation. You can even get a bank representative coming over to BRIDGES’s centre to open the bank account for you, which is very convenient especially if the business owners will only stay in HK for a short time.
  • Incorporation Alternatives
  • We provide incorporation services of whole new or ready-made HK limited company, unlimited company (sole proprietorship / partnership), representative office, non-Hong Kong company and even non-profit organization, intending to take care of your specific corporate needs. Seychelles / BVI / Marshall Islands / Cayman Islands offshore company formation services are available as well.
Every day, we get full support from BRIDGES's gentle, affable, helpful and wonderful team.
Q8 Aviation
  • Watch this video to get our useful advice on setting up a company in HK, covering company structure, name, tax, banking and lots of FAQs.
interested in
type of formation
interested in
type of formation
  • BRIDGES provides one-stop services range from company setup to secretarial support for you to start your venture in HK.

Our virtual office plan provides you with a Hong Kong registered office address for your business registration use.


We have years of experience in helping our start-up business clients handle accountancy and taxation.


Our professional counsellor is fully versed in assisting the expatriates in obtaining a Hong Kong work permit.


Please visit our premier sites to see how they can cater your needs.

即時對話
香港成立公司及註冊公司概覽 | 協橋商務中心

成立註冊公司(香港/離岸)

在香港成立公司,您必須處理一連串指定的註冊手續,所需的時間和心力也不少。協橋商務中心為您提供全面的代辦成立公司服務,包括準備所有政府文件、首年公司秘書服務以及協助開設香港銀行戶口等,給予所有計劃在港成立新公司之人士最大的方便。



每個登記成立香港註冊公司之個案,均由協橋一群熟悉香港《公司條例》的專業人員來處理。我們亦可代辦成立離岸註冊公司,包括塞舌爾、英屬處女島、馬紹爾群島及開曼群島公司等,並確保每個個案都能符合當地的法例要求。不論閣下需要的是成立公司服務、公司後續安排、會計稅務諮詢以至取得公司註冊地址,協橋商務中心的專業團隊均能為您提供協助,讓您更省時、更有效率地實現理想,加快開拓業務新天地。

  • 一站式服務
  • 我們全面的代辦成立公司服務配套,為您處理所有註冊步驟,包括提供整套於註冊後收到的公司檔案文件。
  • 快捷的時間
  • 經驗豐富的協橋專業隊伍,能為您在最短時間內辦妥全部註冊程序,讓您的公司可快速地起始運作。
  • 完整企業服務
  • 作為您的長線業務夥伴,我們可為您已成立之公司,繼續提供各種行政管理及公司後續服務,如準備及提交週年申報表、編制會計帳目、填報公司報稅表等,讓您集中資源發展業務。
  • 開設公司銀行戶口
  • 在港開設公司銀行戶口,所需之條件和過程可能較開設公司更為繁複。協撟在這方面所提供的專業指引及協助,有助客戶省卻不少煩憂。我們可安排客戶與銀行職員於本中心或鄰近分行會面,商談銀行開戶細節及簽署開戶文件,對於只能短暫留港的客戶來說,這服務尤為方便。
  • 公司秘書服務
  • 為配合本地《公司條例》的要求,我們的成立公司服務配套特別贈送首年免費公司秘書服務,以助您更容易控制成本及減省創業首年的煩憂。
  • 多種成立形式
  • 我們提供多種成立公司的形式,包括於香港註冊全新的有限公司或購買現成有限公司、成立無限公司(獨資或合夥企業)、設立代表辦事處、註冊非香港公司或非牟利機構等,務求滿足您不同的業務需要。我們亦可代辦成立離岸註冊公司,包括塞舌爾、英屬處女島、馬紹爾群島及開曼群島公司等。
每一天,我們都得到協橋優秀隊伍所提供的殷勤服務和全面性商務支援。
Q8 Aviation
  • 在此視頻中,我們討論了在港成立公司所需注意之不同範疇,包括公司結構、公司名稱、稅務、銀行開戶以至各項常見問題等。
網上查詣表格
  • 成立公司
屬意項目
成立形式
屬意項目
成立形式
  • 由成立註冊公司以至專業的秘書服務配套,協橋提供一站式創業支援服務,助您輕鬆在港實現您的創業夢想。


我們的虛擬辦公室計劃為您提供香港註冊地址,讓您作政府商業登記之用。


協橋擁有多年的經驗,幫助初成立的公司或中小型企業,處理會計及稅務申報等事項。


我們專業的入境事務專員精通在港申請工作簽證的要求,致力協助外地人士在短時間內取得香港簽證。


尋找地點

請查看我們所在的甲級辦公地點,看看如何助您提升公司形象。