Chat Now
Bridges Business and Conference Centre > Site Terms and Privacy

The Website is owned and operated by BRIDGES EXECUTIVE CENTRE LIMITED ('BRIDGES') at the domain www.bridges.hk (the 'Site').

By using or browsing this Site and any of its pages, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed to be bound by the following Site Terms and Conditions and all applicable laws and regulations. We may change the Site Terms and Conditions at any time without any prior notice to you, so it is suggested that you periodically access this page to review the Site Terms and Conditions.

Copyright
BRIDGES reserves all copyright in the logo, content and design of the Site and the materials that are provided by the Site. The logo, content, design and materials are protected by copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual or ownership rights owned by BRIDGES.

No part of any information or materials on this Site may be reproduced, distributed or published in any media for any purpose without prior express written consent of BRIDGES. If you download any information, materials or software from this Site, you agree that you will not copy, decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble or otherwise reproduce it, in whole or in part, or remove or obscure any copyright or other notices or legends contained in any such information, materials or software.

Disclaimer
The information provided by BRIDGES contained in this Site is for reference and general information purposes only. BRIDGES accepts no responsibility for any loss, which may arise from reliance on information contained in this Site. Whilst BRIDGES endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information on this Site, no express or implied warranty is given by BRIDGES as to the accuracy of the information.

This disclaimer of liability applies to any loss, damage or injury caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, transmission blackout, incorrect data transmission, delay in operation or transmission due to internet traffic or otherwise, computer virus or other harmful item, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorised access to, alteration of, or use of record, caused by your computer or for breach of contract, tortious behaviour, negligence, or under any other cause of action. You specifically acknowledge that BRIDGES is not liable for any defamatory, offensive, or illegal conduct of other users or their parties and that the risk of injury from the foregoing rests entirely with the user.

The contents of other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this Site are not maintained or controlled by BRIDGES. BRIDGES makes no warranties or representations that the contents or materials on other websites that may be linked from or advertised on this Site do not infringe the intellectual property rights of any person anywhere in the world. BRIDGES is therefore not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of those websites, services or goods. BRIDGES does not:

  1. make any warranty, express or implied, with respect to the use of the links provided on this Site;
  2. guarantee the accuracy, veracity, reliability, completeness, usefulness or adequacy of any other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this Site; or
  3. make any endorsement, express or implied, of any other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be liked from this Site.

Under no circumstances including but not limited to negligence shall BRIDGES, its suppliers, third party agents, or any person or entity involved in creating, producing or distributing the Site be liable to you or for any third party claims or losses of any nature or direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, punitive or exemplary damages even if an authorised representative of BRIDGES had been advised specifically of the possibility of such damages, arising from use of or inability to use the Site or any provision of the terms such as but not limited to loss of revenue or anticipated profits or lost business.

We win business in this emulous environment via BRIDGES's full backup and dedicated telecom services.
Alpha Rho
interested services
interested location
date of visit
contact person
Mr Ms
contact number
  • It's all EASY. Check your China Visa success rate now in a few clicks!

    Or just seek advice from consultant here to know what flexible ways could be helpful for your application.

For as little as 1 day or as much as 1 year, we offer contemporary serviced offices for you to access instantly.


Without the cost of a physical suite, you can run your office virtually everywhere while having a premier image.


Our imperial meeting and conference rooms are sure to render professionalism to your business event.


Please visit our premier sites to see how they can cater your needs.

即時對話
協橋商務及會議中心 > 使用條款及私隱政策

此網站屬協橋商務中心有限公司(“協橋”)所擁有,並於www.bridges.hk(“本網站”)上運作。

當閣下使用或瀏覽本網站及其任何網頁時,即表示閣下已閱讀、明白並同意遵守下列網站使用條款及所有適用法規。我們可以隨時修改本網站的使用條款,恕不另行通知。因此,我們建議閣下定期察看本頁以便檢視最新的網站使用條款。

版權
本網站所顯示的商標、內容、設計及所提供資料等均屬協橋獨家擁有。此等商標、內容、設計及資料等受到版權、註冊商標權及其他協橋所擁有的知識產權和所有權的保護。

未經協橋事前以書面同意,不可將本網站所載的任何資料或材料複製、分發或再刊發於任何媒介作任何用途。若閣下由本網站下載任何資料、材料或軟件程式,閣下須同意不會複製、編輯、仿製、分拆或以其他方式重製全部或部份內容、或是刪除或混淆在此等資料、材料或軟件程式所包含的任何版權條例、其他通知或說明。

免責聲明
協橋於本網站所提供的內容和材料,只供參考及作一般資料之用。協橋對因使用本網站所載資料而引致的損失或損害,概不承擔任何責任。協橋會力求在本網站提供最準確的資料和材料,但本中心不會就此作出任何明示或暗示性保證。

此免責條款引申到任何因故障、誤差、遺漏、中斷、刪除、缺損、傳送失敗、錯誤的資料傳送、經互聯網或電腦病毒或其他有害項目而引致的操作或傳送延誤、電訊線路失效、通訊信息被竊取或破壞、電腦紀錄遭入侵或遭未經授權者改動或使用,及至違反合約、侵權行為、疏忽或其他任何行為所產生的任何損失、破壞或傷害。使用者須明確地確認協橋毋須就其他使用者或其團體的任何誹謗、攻擊性或非法行為而承擔任何責任;而經由上述原因所引致的損失或一切相關風險,完全由使用者自承。

為了方便使用者,本網站載有通往其他網址、服務、產品或廣告的超連結,此等網址或網頁的資料並非由協橋負責管理或控制。協橋並不保證或確認此等內容或材料沒有侵犯世界任何地方人士的知識產權。就這些與本網站連結的第三者網址、服務、產品或廣告內容之有效性或準確性,協橋概不承擔任何責任。此外,協橋不會:

  1. 就本網站超連結的使用作出任何明示或暗示性的保證;
  2. 確保與本網站連結的第三者網址或網頁、服務、產品或廣告的準確性、真實性、可信賴性、完整性、可用性或足夠性;或
  3. 明示或暗示性贊同與本網站連結的第三者網站、服務、產品或廣告。

無論在任何情況下,包括但不僅限於疏忽,即使協橋一位授權代表曾被明確提示可能由於使用或不能使用本網站或所提供的任何條款,而引致包括但不限於收益上、預期利潤上或業務上的損失,協橋、其供應商、第三者代理、或任何參與創作、製作或分發本網站的人士或法團,均不會承擔使用者或任何第三者的索償或任何性質的損失,包括直接、間接、偶發、附帶、特別、懲罰性或警戒性損害。

有著協橋全方位的支援及優質的通訊服務,我們在這充滿競爭性的商業環境中贏得不少業務優勢。
Alpha Rho
屬意服務
屬意地點
參觀日期
聯絡人
先生 女士
聯絡電話
  • 狗年大吉!何不把握此良機,把成立香港 / 離岸公司的創業夢想成真,盡享新的低稅率優惠?

    請即電郵至info@bridges.hk,我們經驗豐富的顧問已準備就緒,隨時為您提供免費諮詢。


我們為您提供尊貴時尚的服務式辦公室,讓您即租即用,租期可短至一天或長至一年。


使用我們的虛擬辦公室配套,您可在任何地方運作您的辦公室並擁有優越形象,且毋須繳付任何實體租金。


協橋所提供的頂級會議場地,能為閣下的各類商務活動帶來尊貴並具專業水準的理想會議環境。


尋找地點

請查看我們所在的甲級辦公地點,看看如何助您提升公司形象。