Planning to start a business but feeling puzzled with the bank part? Wonder if there are other options besides opening a bank account in those traditional banks? Any way to shorten your time in waiting for a bank account to be opened? Any means to get a bank account more conveniently? The answers to these questions now are YES! YES! YES! because Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) has announced a grand total of eight virtual banking licenses in 2020 which provides more handy alternatives for entrepreneurs, not to mention an array of fintech solutions that are gradually maturing in the market these days. 

You most likely might have heard of Currenxie and Statrys – two fintech platforms offering alternatives to the traditional bank account. The platforms have become more popular among those who target to operate their business right away with instant money transactions by having a dedicated Hong Kong account number. And the account setup process of these platforms is usually simple and quick as a piece of cake.
 

The emerging banking alternatives provide more convenience to start-ups like quick signup and real-time transactions dashboard.

1. Currenxie - How It Works?

Currenxie account is a licensed Money Service Operator and holds a Money Lenders License. The platform's virtual account network now spans 9 jurisdictions and more than 30 countries.

  • Fast : Currenxie has a team to review and approve the account application. So pretty much the account process runs 24/7 and you can get your account opened in just 24 hours the fastest.
     
  • Simple : All you need to do is to fill-up the online application form, submit the required documents, and sit back in front of your desk to wait for assessment and approval.
     
  • Operation-Effective : There are different types of accounts for fitting your needs, from local business to worldwide business. Currenxie offers transactions in up to 18 currencies, which is quite beneficial to businesses that require a multi-currency account.
     
  • Local SMEs Targeted : Currenxie values the local market a lot, especially here in HK. If you own a HK corporation or planning to enter Asia’s market, Currenxie will have an experienced support team available to answer your questions and support your needs, like sending your money to bank accounts in China or worldwide.

 

2. Statrys - Who Are They and What Do They Offer? 

Secured US$5M in funding round in 2020, Statrys is a rising star in alternative payment solutions for SMEs in Hong Kong and abroad. It offers Business Accounts as well as local currency accounts where applicable. Along with a Forex trading solution, allowing users to trade in 11 currencies.

  • Fast : Statrys requires no physical visit, so new applicants can get approved online in 48 hours. As soon as they are approved, they can begin sending and receiving payments.
     
  • Simple : Like most digital payment platforms, Statrys only requires company documents in the application process, including the beneficiaries and shareholder details for compliance purposes. Simply submit your documents, and kick back while your account is processed.
     
  • Flexible Payment : With Statrys, it doesn't stop at a simple Business Account. With a Local Currency Account, users can access markets abroad with a localised business account, including a full IBAN code as well. That means there's no need to leave your country of business account registration to accept payments in local currency in Europe for instance.
     
  • 24/7 Forex Trading Coming Soon : Statrys's Forex trading package will soon launch with round-the-clock trading for users so they may trade effectively at any time they wish.

=============================================================================

After knowing more of the specific features of both Currenxie and Statrys, have you figured out which type is the best fit for you and your business? If you have decided to apply for these multi-currency account services after a thorough assessment, here please find the free signup links dedicated to Bridges community members that do not require to queue up in their waiting list:-

Currenxie account signup : please click here.

Statrys account signup : please click here.

Still struggling on what to prepare for incorporation or which bank alternative to pick? Shoot us an email at info@bridges.hk or just leave us a private message to get our practical advice and kickstart your HK business journey soon!

Read All
CHECK PACKAGES CHAT WITH US

As time passes by, Hong Kong remains as the Hottest Pick among global entrepreneurs (including our clients) for starting up their businesses or using this place as a stepping stone to unlock the opportunities in Asia.  Although it is nothing new that worldwide banks have set higher standards for account opening if compared to years ago, still, more and more companies manage to successfully open their corporate bank accounts by getting solid n’ comprehensive start-up assistance, as long as they have found someone they can trust to solve all their queries out, provide appropriate advice, and take care of  the whole application process with great attention.

In this article, we will take you inside the circle to see how your start-up venture and follow-up arrangement like bank account opening can be aided by the experienced and skillful business consultants in the market, that a full-support service hub shall provide to its clients.

 

FASTER >> to Form All-New Limited Company

Whether you would like to set up an all-new company, or purchase a ready-made one as your HK business vehicle, the incorporation timeline is as FAST as 2 working days in here. In previous days, it takes longer (almost 10 days) to finish setting up an all-new company but now with our 2 DAYS EXPRESS services, your company can be up and running in a much shorter time.

What’s more, since most HK banks require clients to make the account opening bookings around 1 month in advance due to their full schedule, our consultants will help you make the bank appointments straightway once your company is being set up (in 2 days as mentioned above) and we have got your business registration no. from the Govt for providing to the bank, so as to speed up the whole process and let you operate with a corporate bank account as soon as possible.

 

EASIER >> to Set up Your Biz with Only 1 Person

When considering to gain a foothold in Asia, there are always two popular options popping up - HK and Singapore. Yet, HK’s flexibility is probably one of the biggest advantages for foreigners to take and start their business here as the first stop in Asia. As you might know, forming a Singapore company requires foreign entrepreneurs to partner up with a local Singapore citizen, while there is no limit on the nationality of the Director(s) and Shareholder(s) in setting up a HK company.  It means no matter what your nationality, you are free to form your own company in HK without the need to include a HK citizen as your company’s stakeholder, giving you high flexibility in the company structure.

Not to mention it takes only ONE person to form the HK company (meaning the Director and Shareholder can even be the same person), and the mandatory Company Secretary can be provided by us which is already included in our all-in-one HK Company Formation Package. Once you completed all the official registration process, the company can be ready before your visit to HK and meeting up with bankers.

 

MORE CONVENIENT >> to Open HK Bank Account

Here comes how we make the entire start-up procedures even more convenient. It’s generally recognized that HK topped the global ranking on banking and financial infrastructure for its secured monetary system, well-established legal regime and free currency exchange circulation (especially when compared with mainland cities), and that’s why many savvy entrepreneurs have picked HK as their base in Asia.

We understand the assessment criteria of opening a bank account in here is getting higher under the global trend (while the assessment criteria of worldwide banks is getting more rigorous too to prevent illegal operations like money laundering) and most of the applicants might not always be familiar with what to prepare and how to prepare to match up with ever-changing bank compliance. Hence, an experienced consultant can turn this whole situation around with the intensive know-how and extensive banking network, ultimately uplifting the account opening success rate for clients. For more details, please refer to another blog of us ‘How Your Bank Acc. Opening Success Rate Is Raised by a Skillful Consultant’ here: bit.ly/2vD15Wj.

Currently we work closely with HSBC, OCBC Wing Hang Bank, China Citic Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, Hang Seng Bank, DBS, Dah Sing Bank and different overseas banks, and we believe you will find your best option among them for operating your business in this place.

=============================================================================

Now you see how a competent consultant could ease your application pain and smoothen your ride in HK. Especially you wouldn’t want to waste time to get rejected over and over again so this is where a consultant can make a total difference.

Following our provided guidance, standing out from a bunch of account opening applicants, getting everything done in only one trip to HK... all these can be your personal experience with the support of BRIDGES on-site consultant team who will save your various hassles and time cost so you shall find having your own business in HK is not that difficult.

Still struggling on what to prepare for incorporation or which bank to pick? Shoot us an email at info@bridges.hk or just leave us a private message to get our practical advice and kickstart your HK business journey soon!

Read All
CHECK PACKAGES CHAT WITH US

When starting up your venture in HK, choosing the right bank could be an aspect that need more of your attention, so as to smoothly enjoy the superb and secured banking system of HK as one of the largest international financial centres.

This part is especially vital for foreign entrepreneurs - sometimes they just have no clues how their application could be made better and there is just no one more experienced, more learned, or more advisable to offer the help that they really need. If you are one of them who plan to establish your business in here,  this article is the right reading material for you to start getting well prepared and shorten the processing time.

 

Which Banks We’re Joining Hands with?

One of the valuable assets of us is our team’s over 10 years of experience working with the leading banks in the industry for serving our start-up clients. Honorable recognitions and partnership awards were received throughout the years (please find award photos here to share our joy) and it’s always our commitment to strengthen the fruitful relationship with different partners for the sake of bringing the utmost benefits and convenience to our clients at the end.  Some of our partners could even meet the clients at BRIDGES Centre to save our clients’ time and thus they don’t need to queue up at the branch for unlimited wait. Let’s take a look at the list we usually make appointments for our clients:-

 Here’re more bank options BRIDGES works with...

Meanwhile, popular offshore bank options include: BlueOrange powered by Baltikums Bank, CIM Bank, Euro Pacific Bank, Rietumu Banka, etc.

 

What to Prepare for the Appointment?

To help you get well prepared for the appointments after our bookings with banks are confirmed, we will provide a tailored document list for you to read and you can present your business with solid proofs to the bankers in the meeting. Before the meetup, a review on your documents and practical suggestions will be provided by our consultant to strengthen your success rate since we know how huge the difference could be for having a well preparation that matches up with latest bank compliance.

Here’s a general document list that might give you an idea on the preparation work:-

> Certificate of Incorporation
> Memorandum and Articles of Association / Articles of Association
> Business Registration Certificate
> HKID Card / Passport of Principles or Directors
> Residential Proof of Principles or Directors (e.g. personal bank statement, driving license or public utility bill issued within the past 3 months)
> Business Proof (e.g. trading invoice, bill of lading, payment record, contract / agreement)   
> Business Plan (e.g. what kind of business nature, what is the source of fund, etc.)
> Company Chop

The above is the required documents applied to major circumstances, for some cases the bank might need some additional documents. For this, many of our clients might not know  before they came to us, and it is the time our consultant will help to review the client’s case and provide suitable advice to speed up the process. For example, based on your business nature / passport country / residence country / buyer & supplier background, etc., we will suggest the most suitable bank(s) for your business as we will know which bank could be the best fit, like some business natures could be more favourable to certain banks. Or how you can enhance your prepared documents to fit the banks’ particular requirements that they will update our consultants from time to time. Not to mention our team will help you pre-arrange the bank meetings so you can fly to HK once only to meet the bankers and pick up your company kit on the same day.

During our years of services, BRIDGES has served many different types of clients coming from all over the world - we know their needs and we act as a ‘bridge’ to connect the suitable clients with the suitable banks via our expertise, and to ensure the process runs as smooth as possible. Within this, the friendly and close working relationship with different parties proves effective, no matter it is local, international or global-scale bank. 

If you are still thinking whether you should go ahead for the incorporation and bank account opening in HK, why not talk to one of our consultants today? Simply drop us a message to start chatting with us or send us an email at info@bridges.hk to get our prompt help. We will ensure your start-up needs are being well taken care of whenever and wherever.

Read All
CHECK PACKAGES TALK TO US NOW
Start Now

Appoint BRIDGES to handle your corporate or compliance needs in one go.

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Get a Quote

Get a quote today to see if our cost-effective rate can fit both your budget and quality fulfillment.

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Book a Visit

Book a visit here and we will reserve the time slot to guide you through. 

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Search Room

Let us know your meeting details and we will recommend the most suitable venue for you.

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Close Open

想創業,開立銀行帳戶時卻困難重重?除了在傳統銀行開立銀行帳戶,還有什麼選擇?能否縮短開戶時間?能否簡化開戶程序?答案是有辦法!有辦法!有辦法!因為香港金融管理局於2020年先後發出8個虛擬銀行 (Virtual Bank) 牌照,為中小型企業提供更多電子化銀行服務的選擇。加上市面上的金融科技服務越趨成熟,個人及中小企開設往來帳戶變得前所未有地簡單快捷。

可能您會聽說過這兩間新興公司:CurrenxieStatrys – 兩個金融科技平台,提供傳統銀行帳戶的替代方案。該平台已在那些希望通過擁有專用香港帳號立即進行即時交易的企業中變得更受歡迎。這些平台的帳戶設置過程通常非常簡單快捷。

新興的銀行替代方案為初創企業提供更多便利,如快速註冊和即時交易版面。

 

 

1. Currenxie – 如何運作?

 

Currenxie – 在香港是持牌金錢服務經營者及持牌放債人,網絡涵蓋9個司法管轄區和30多個國家。

  • 快捷 : Currenxie有一支團隊負責審批帳戶申請。他們全天候處理帳戶申請程序,讓您最快在24小時內成功申請帳戶。
     
  • 簡單 : 申請帳戶只需在網上填寫申請表,並提交所需文件,然後便可安坐在辦公桌前等待評核和審批。
     
  • 增加營運效益 : 您可按照個人需要選擇不同類型的帳戶,包括本地業務以至全球業務。Currenxie提供多達18種貨幣的交易,對需要多幣種帳戶的企業非常有利。
     
  • 針對本地中小企業 : Currenxie非常重視本地市場,尤其是香港。如果您擁有一間香港公司或計劃進入亞洲市場,Currenxie經驗豐富的支援團隊將解答您的疑問,並按您的需要提供支援,例如匯款到中國或全球各地的銀行帳戶。

 

2. Statrys – 能為我提供什麼?

 

Statrys在2020年獲得500萬美元的融資,是香港和國外中小企業替代支付解決方案的後起之秀。它提供了業務帳戶以及本地貨幣帳戶(如果適用)。除外,它還提供外匯交易解決方案,允許用戶以11種貨幣進行交易。

  • 快捷 : Statrys不需要進行親身探訪,因此新申請人可以在48小時內獲得在線批准。一旦獲得批准,他們就可以開始發送和接收付款。
     
  • 簡單 : 與大多數數字支付平台一樣,Statrys在申請過程中僅要求公司文件,包括收款人和股東詳細信息以符合法規要求。只需提交您的文件,然後輕鬆等待您的申請被通過就可以。
     
  • 靈活的付款方式 : 不單止企業帳戶來。用戶可以使用本地化的企業帳戶(包括完整的IBAN代碼)進入國外市場。這意味著您無需離開您的商業帳戶註冊國家即可接受歐洲當地貨幣的付款。
     
  • 24/7進行外匯交易 : Statrys的外匯交易包即將為用戶提供全天候交易,客戶可以在任何希望的時間進行有效交易。

=============================================================================

了解過Currenxie和Statrys帳戶的特點後,是否已知道哪種選擇最適合您和您的業務?如您在仔細評估後,決定申請這類往來帳戶服務,可在此查看專為協橋會員而設的免費註冊連結,無需在輪候名單中等待:-

註冊Currenxie帳戶 : 請點擊此處

註冊Statrys帳戶 : 請點擊此處

還在為準備成立公司,或正為選擇哪家銀行而苦惱?請發送電郵至info@bridges.hk,或發送私人信息,以獲取我們的實用建議,盡快展開您的香港創業之旅!

閱讀全部
查看服務計劃 立即諮詢

香港一直是初創企業的不二之選,來自世界各地的企業家在這個炙手可熱的地點創辦企業,或藉此尋求拓展亞洲業務的機會。近年,全球銀行均提高了開辦銀行帳戶的要求;然而,事實上透過全面的創業支援,可靠的專業人士為您解決業務上困惑,並提供建議,並且仔細為您妥善處理整個申請過程,許多公司依舊成功開立銀行帳戶

這篇文章會讓您透徹了解我們的服務,看看市場上經驗豐富的團隊如何輕省您的創業日常業務,以及妥善處理如開立銀行帳戶等後續安排。

更快>> 成立全新有限公司

無論您想成立一間全新公司,或投資現有公司作為香港業務的起點,在協橋成立公司只需2個工作天。 以前,成立一間全新公司非常耗時(需時約10天),但現透過我們的2天特快服務,您的公司即可在短時間內投入運作。

此外,由於大多數香港銀行都要求客戶提前約1個月預約開戶,我們的顧問將會在您的公司成立後(大約2個工作天)馬上與銀行預約。我們亦會先從政府部門取得您的商業登記號碼並提交銀行,以加快整個流程,務求能讓您盡快使用企業銀行帳戶。

 

更輕鬆 >>1名成員即可成立公司

香港和新加坡,同是企業家考慮在亞洲開展業務的兩個熱門城市。 事實上對外國人而言,以香港為亞洲業務首站,靈活性更勝一籌。 您也可能知道,外國企業家要成立一間新加坡公司,必需與當地的新加坡公民合作;反之在香港設立公司,對董事和股東的國籍均沒有限制。因此,不論國籍,您都可以在香港自由成立自己的公司,而無需加入一名香港公民作為貴公司的持份者,從而您的公司結構能維持高度靈活。

只需一個人即可組成一間香港公司(即董事和股東可以是同一人),我們的香港公司成立套餐中已包括強制性的公司秘書服務,全面可靠。 當您完成所有正式註冊程序後,公司就能在您抵達香港與銀行家見面之前準備就緒。

 

 更便捷 >> 開立香港銀行帳戶 

我們令整個創業過程更便捷。 香港的銀行和金融基礎設施享譽全球,香港擁有安全的貨幣體系、完善的法律制度,以及自由兌換和流通的貨幣(特別是與中國內地城市相比),種種原因造就許多精明企業家選擇香港作為亞洲的基地。

一如全球各地的趨勢,我們明白在香港開立銀行帳戶的評估標準亦越來越高(為防止洗黑錢等非法行為,全球銀行的評估標準更是越趨嚴格)。大多數申請人可能不熟悉準備事項,以及如何迎合不斷變化的銀行規例。 因此,一位經驗豐富的顧問可以透過其專業知識和銀行業的人脈來化繁為簡,最終提升客戶的開戶成功率。 如欲了解更多詳情,請參閱我們的另一篇文章「專業顧問如何 如何提高您的銀行開戶成功率」bit.ly/2vD15Wj.

我們目前與匯豐銀行、華僑永亨銀行,中信銀行(國際)、渣打銀行、恆生銀行、星展銀行、大新銀行以及不同海外銀行均緊密合作。我們深信您能從中找到最佳選擇,在香港成功開展及經營業務。

=================================

現在,您應該明白一位經驗豐富的顧問能為您分擔申請開戶的煩惱,並讓您在香港的業務更順利。 更重要的是,您也不想申請再三被拒,浪費寶貴時間,所以顧問扮演著極為重要的角色。

只要您遵循我們提供的指引,定能從一群開戶申請人中鶴立雞群,而且只需來香港一次就能完成所有程序在協橋顧問團隊的支援下,您即能享受如此個人化的體驗。我們的顧問團隊擁有豐富業界經驗、可靠且拼勁十足,將為您處理各種繁瑣事項,省下大量時間成本,在他們的協助下,您將發現在香港開展業務實在輕而易舉。

還在為準備成立公司或選擇哪家銀行而苦惱? 請發送電郵至info@bridges.hk,或發送私人信息,以獲取我們的實用建議,盡快展開您的香港創業之旅!

閱讀全部
查看服務計劃 立即諮詢

在香港創業時,您需要細心研究哪間銀行更切合您所需,唯有透徹了解才可以輕鬆享受香港優質又安全的銀行體系,而這也是香港作為其中一個最大國際金融中心的絕對優勢。

這對外國企業家而言尤其重要,因為他們可能對申請開戶一竅不通,而且找不到有經驗、能給予有用意見的專業人士提供協助。 如果您亦計劃在香港發展業務,這篇文章可助您做好準備,縮短申請時間。

 

我們與哪些銀行合作?

我們的團隊是協橋最彌足珍貴的資源之一,他們擁有逾10年為初創客戶與業內領先銀行合作的經驗。這些年來,我們獲得許多業界榮譽和合作夥伴獎項(請按此查看獲獎照片,分享喜悅)。我們始終致力深化與不同合作夥伴的關係,務求讓客戶享有便捷服務及最大優勢。部份合作夥伴更可在協橋中心與客戶會面,因此客戶無需在銀行分行花時間排隊輪候,節省寶貴時間。 請在此查看我們通常為客戶預約的銀行清單:

 協橋的其他銀行合作夥伴……

其他熱門的離岸銀行選擇包括:Baltikums 銀行旗下的 BlueOrange、CIM 銀行、Euro Pacific 銀行、瑞圖銀行等。

 

會面需要準備甚麼?

確認銀行預約後,我們將為您提供一份切合您所需的文件清單,這些文件是與銀行家會面時展示業務的有力證明,讓您充分作好準備。我們深明,做好充足準備以及符合最新銀行規例的重要性,所以會面前,我們的顧問將為您檢查文件,並提供實際建議,以提高您的成功機會。

以下是一般文件清單,助您做好準備工作:-

>公司註冊證書
>組織章程大綱及細則/組織章程細則
>商業登記證
>香港身份證/董事護照
>董事住址證明(例如個人銀行結單、駕駛執照或過去3個月內的水電煤單)
>業務證明(例如交易發票、提貨單、付款記錄、合約/協議)
>商業計劃書(例如業務性質、資金來源等)
>公司印章

以上是一般所需文件,在某些情況下,銀行或會要求其他文件。許多客戶在尋求我們的協助前,可能對要預備這些文件一無所知,我們的顧問將按客戶的情況提供適當建議,以加快程序。例如,我們知道某些商業性質會更適合在某些銀行開戶,亦了解如何準備文件以符合銀行的特定要求, 我們的顧問將定期了解最新要求,並根據您的商業性質/護照國家/居住國家/買家和供應商背景等,建議一間最適合的銀行。我們的團隊更會協助您預先安排銀行會面,讓您在抵達香港當天即可與銀行家會面,以及領取公司文件。

多年來,協橋曾協助的客戶遍布全球各個業務範疇,我們深明客戶所需,以專業知識締結一道穩固「橋樑」,為客戶與銀行尋找適合的夥伴,並致力確保過程順暢便捷。無論我們的合作夥伴是本地、國際或跨國銀行,這份友好而緊密的合作關係定能取得傲人成果。

仍在猶豫應否在香港成立公司和開立銀行帳戶?請即向我們的顧問查詢!您只需留言即可與我們對話,或發送電郵info@bridges.hk ,取得即時協助。無論何時何地,我們都會悉心照料您的創業需要。

閱讀全部
查看服務計劃 立即諮詢
委託我們

委託協橋為您一站式處理所有企業或合規需要!

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
獲取報價

請即查詢獲取報價,查看能否符合您的預算及要求。

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
預約參觀

歡迎預約參觀,以便我們為您預留參觀時間。

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
搜尋會議室

請告知您的會議時間、日期及人數,以便我們為您推薦最合適的場地。

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
關閉 展開