Are you struggling with sky-high rents? Many entrepreneurs are now turning to a more cost-effective way to tackle the conundrum by using a serviced office. Here are some popular FAQs that our clients will usually ask before they pick BRIDGES.

 

1. How Many People Can Your Serviced Office Accommodate?

Our serviced office can accommodate 1 - 6 people, and we can apply flexible arrangements if more working space is needed for more staff, therefore we can fit your needs in space even if you are expanding your operations from choosing offices with harbour-view, peak-view, city-view.

 

2. How Convenient is BRIDGES’ Grade A Location?

BRIDGES is located in the heart of Hong Kong’s CBD and it takes only 5 minutes from MTR station to our office with direct access.

As the rent of HK’s CBD is the priciest in the world, significantly twice higher than Singapore, hence the entry into this prime district setting up a grade A office is not easy at all. Therefore, a premier business centre’s serviced office saves a lot for entrepreneurs and start-ups as the rent is much lower than renting a conventional office. 

 

3. Is It Necessary to Sign a 1 Year Lease?

Not really. We value and strive to take care of our clients’ different needs and so we provide flexible lease terms from 1 day to 1 year, whereas most grade A conventional offices require a minimum of 2 years lease commitment. Moreover, you can upsize or downsize your office within our Centre when needed to fit your business needs in different economic environments, and as the company grows, your team’s diverse workspace demand can also be met by choosing different sizes of internal room for budget control or moving to an open-view unit with more spacious room for the expansion.

With a 1-year lease signed, if you would like to terminate the contract during the year, you can do so by giving us 1-month notice and agreeing to forfeit the 2-month rental deposit. This will give you a very flexible option when you have sudden needs.

 

4. What Does Your Serviced Office Include?

Fully Furnished Instant Office - Contemporary furniture, high-speed broadband Internet access, private phone set and direct line for all users are ready here for your prompt move-in within 24 hours. You just need to plug in your laptop and you can start working. Unlike some business centres, we don’t charge extra if you bring your own things to your office unit. Our hidden-cost-free pricing structure is clear and easy for our clients to manage the cost and control the budget well.

Office Support Services - Professional receptionist services, daily office housekeeping, usage of business lounge, complimentary coffee / tea / water, daily newspapers and weekly business magazines are covered in our comprehensive package with management fee and Government rates included. Also, a well-trained client services team is here to provide dedicated support that you need, on a pay-as-you-use basis.

Communication Services - Trilingual call answering, message taking, prompt call forwarding, free local calls, 24/7 voicemail services with remote retrieval, daily mail and courier handling services are available to free you from maintaining those mundane tasks so you could focus on things that are more important.

Meeting Room Facilities - Deluxe meeting and conference facilities configured to your specifications are on standby to provide you with a top-notch comfortable environment to meet your clients and partners. You may also consider our VIP Package with special discounts which dedicated to frequent meeting room users who constantly require a meeting place close by. You can use our HD video conferencing services too during or after office hours to connect with overseas parties.

 

5. Besides Office Support, What Else Can I Get from Your Total Office Solution?

We have our professional on-site team offering a full spectrum of business solutions to every serviced office client, taking care of the company’s operation and maintenance duties from renewing Business Registration License, filing of Annual Return, arranging accounting and audit work, to applying for HK working visa or China travel visa, handling payroll and MPF enrollment, and many more. You can come to our front desk for any specific advice, saving a lot of your research and administration costs.

Hence, starting your business with a professional and one-stop-shop service provider like us, all your corporate compliance needs can be discreetly managed and it will help you focus on your business development and enhancement. 

 

6. If I Only Need a Workspace for Hours Occasionally, What Else Can I Choose?

You can pick our hot desk package which could be more cost-efficient for start-ups by allowing you to use our private but decent workstation on an hourly basis per month. We provide different package plans varied from 15 - 40 hours of monthly usage for your selection, fully equipped with wireless Internet access and private phone, while all local calls and coffee / tea are complimentary.

Read All
CHECK PACKAGES GET A QUOTE NOW
Start Now

Appoint BRIDGES to handle your corporate or compliance needs in one go.

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Get a Quote

Get a quote today to see if our cost-effective rate can fit both your budget and quality fulfillment.

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Book a Visit

Book a visit here and we will reserve the time slot to guide you through. 

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Search Room

Let us know your meeting details and we will recommend the most suitable venue for you.

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Close Open

初創企業的實用錦囊及常見問題

在港營商時,您可能不時會感到有些困惑,尤其是如何正確地履行本地合規職責。
於這裏查看我們精選的
小秘訣 !

您是否正在為天價租金而煩惱? 很多精明的企業家,開始採用一種具成本效益的方法來解決此難題 — 使用服務式辦公室。以下是客戶選擇協橋前的一些常見問題:

 

1. 您的服務式辦公室可容納多少人?

我們的服務式辦公室可容納1 - 6 人,如員工數量較多而需要較大空間,我們可作彈性安排,致力滿足您擴展經營規模的需要。我們在兩個地點設有超過 100 個辦公空間,包括中環中匯大廈,以及金鐘力寶中心 2 座,飽覽海景、山景、城市景,並提供內部單位。

 

2. 協橋的甲級辦公地點有多便捷?

協橋位於香港商業中心區的中心地帶,從地鐵站前往中環和金鐘的 2 個辦公地點,只需 5 分鐘即可直達。如您從我們的商務中心前往尖沙咀,只需不到 10 分鐘;從香港國際機場出發,只需要 30 分鐘車程。便捷的絕佳位置,為您省卻大量舟車勞頓的時間,讓您坐享尊尚的商務辦公地址,提升企業形象。

當然,香港的辦公空間有限,加上需求高,令商業中心區如中環的租金冠絕全球,比新加坡高出兩倍。因此,要在這個黃金地段設立甲級寫字樓並非易事。 特別對於初創企業和中小企業來說,要擁有一個崇高的商業中心區地址,最有效和最具成本效益的方式可能是向一流商務中心租用服務式辦公室,以普遍可負擔的成本開展業務。此外,服務式辦公室的一大好處是,用戶無需在搬入前花費大量金錢裝修辦公室。 很多香港企業家都認為這是以低成本進駐中環的好方法。

 

3. 是否必須簽訂 1 年租約?

未必。 我們重視並致力照顧客戶的不同需要,因此我們提供由 1 天到 1 年的靈活租用期供您選擇,而大多數傳統甲級辦公室均至少需要租用 2 年。 此外,您可選擇在我們的中心擴大或縮小辦公空間,以滿足您在不同經濟環境中的業務需求。隨著公司發展,您的團隊或會有不同的辦公空間需求,您可因應預算,選擇不同大小的辦公空間,也可搬到開放式單位,以更寬敞的空間容納您的團隊擴展。

如您簽訂了 1 年租約,而希望在 1 年內終止合約,您可提前 1 個月通知,並須同意放棄 2 個月的租賃押金。 即使您有突如其來的需要,我們也能給您靈活選擇。

 

4. 你的服務式辦公室包含什麼?

設備齊全的即用辦公室 - 現代家具、高速寬頻上網、私人電話和直線電話,所有用戶均可在 24 小時內快速搬入。 只需帶備手提電腦,便可立即投入工作。 有別於其他商務中心,如您攜帶桌面打印機到辦公室,我們將不收取額外費用。 實際上我們的特點是收費極為清晰,不設任何隱藏費用,讓客戶得以輕鬆管理成本及控制預算。

辦公室支援服務 - 我們的全面服務計劃中包含專業接待處服務、日常辦公室清潔服務、商務休息室和網吧、免費咖啡/茶/水、每日報紙和每週商務雜誌,並已包括管理費和政府費用。 此外,訓練有素的管理團隊隨時為您提供所需的專業支援,服務按使用收費。

通訊服務 - 三語來電接聽、代留口信、快速電話轉駁、免費本地通話、全天候留言信箱服務(以及遠程留言收聽)、每天留言信箱服務及速遞服務,讓您隨時與客戶保持連繫,把握每筆生意交易。

會議設施 - 按照您的設備要求,隨時為您預備好豪華會議設施,配以一流的舒適環境,讓您與客戶和合作夥伴會面。我們的服務式辦公室客戶可享八折優惠。 如您經常需要使用附近的會議地點,可考慮以半價購買會議室常客服務計劃,預約時可隨意選擇任何一間協橋中心不同大小的會議室。 另外,您也可於辦公時間內或以外,使用高清視像會議服務,以聯絡海外人士。

 

5. 除辦公室支援外,全面辦公室服務方案還有什麼優勢?

我們擁有專業的內部團隊,為每位服務式辦公室客戶提供全方位業務解決方案,辦妥公司的營運和維護事項,例如更新商業登記證、填報週年申報表、安排會計和審計工作、申請香港工作簽證或中國旅遊簽證、處理薪酬和強積金登記等。 例如,您只需前往我們的前台,我們即會協助您取得中國簽證,並給予專業意見,為您省去大量查詢時間和行政費用。 收到簽發當局的簽證後,我們會將您的中國簽證送到您的辦公室。

使用如協橋般專業的一站式服務供應商開展業務,一切公司合規要求均可妥善管理,讓您專注於發展和提升業務。 您只需要將這些繁瑣的重要工作交給我們,免除煩憂。

 

6. 如我只需偶爾使用辦公空間幾個小時,還有什麼選擇?

您可選擇流動辦公桌服務計劃,這對初創企業來說可能更具成本效益,因為您每月只需按小時付款,即可使用優越的私人辦公空間。 我們提供不同服務計劃,讓您選擇每月15 - 40 小時的用量。辦公空間配備無線上網和私人電話,並提供免費本地通話和咖啡/茶。

全部閱讀
查看服務計劃 請即委託我們
委託我們

委託協橋為您一站式處理所有企業或合規需要!

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
獲取報價

我們的收費相宜,請即獲取報價,迅即查看能否符合您的預算及要求。

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
預約參觀

請於此處預約參觀,以便我們為您預留參觀時間。

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
搜尋會議室

請告知您的會議時間、日期及人數,以便我們為您推薦最合適的場地。

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
關閉 展開